How can I delete a workout ?

Removing a workout is simple, takes just a few clicks ! Go to the Track page and in the bottom right hand corner of your workout, you will see a small gear symbol

Click on the gear, then choose Delete Workout.

If you need to delete an older workout, you can remove up to 90 days prior to the current date. Click the date in blue text at the top of the screen to open the calendar. Go to the date you need, click it, click Edit, and follow the steps as above.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us