How do I can my training plan?

In the Coaching Settings area of your account, there is the option to Cancel underneath your plan  https://www.fitocracy.com/group-fitness/settings/.  The link is also included in your coaching receipt and under the feed settings in your coaching group.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us