How do I delete a Workout?

Deleting a work out takes only a few clicks. If you're on the website, go to the Track page. 

  1. Open the workout and tap "Options".
  2. Tap "Delete".

Note: This works for any workout that you can select from the calendar on the Track screen. Once you delete it, it's not coming back.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us