How do I delete an exercise from my workout?

  1. Tap the options dot on the right of the exercise you wish to delete.
  2. Tap "Delete"

Note: If you've already saved your workout, you'll need to tap "Finish" again to update the workout on the server.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us