How come every time I hit the "End Workout" button, it looks like I'm getting points?

Whenever you click the "End Workout" button, you're basically writing over what you did for the day you have selected. So if you add a bunch of new activities to a day, it's as if you logged a whole new day's worth of activities. However, that doesn't mean you're getting repeat points for things you already logged.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us