What happens if I connect my Facebook or Twitter accounts?

We never, ever, EVER do anything with your Facebook and Twitter account without your explicit permission. During the registration process, we do let you know that we will invite your friends as one of the steps. If you don't wish to do this, you can simply uncheck that option.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us