Editing a Workout

To edit or delete a workout, go to the Track screen and open your workout by tapping on the screen where your workout is shown. If this is for a previous day, tap the Workout Calendar to go back to the date you need.


The workout details will appear and ask you to Close or Edit.


After choosing to Edit, you can add more exercises with the + at the top of the screen.


Tap Options to change the workout name, save it to your routines, duplicate the entry or delete it entirely


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us